printthispagePRINT THIS PAGE

HOME

COMPANY

SERVICES

COUNTRIES

CONTACT US

SITE MAP

NEWS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logos

 

The Team

image_Frank_Fox

 

Frank Fox
(Managing Director)

frank@lsfuk.com

 

Linda Crosby (Company Secretary)
linda@lsfuk.com

 

John Woods (Airfreight Manager)
johnw@lsfuk.com

 

John Chisnell (Export Manager)
johnc@lsfuk.com

 

Ged O'Hagan (Transport Manager)
ged@lsfuk.com

 

Bill Harper (Import Manager)
bill@lsfuk.com

 

Peter Williams (Procurement Manager)

peter@lsfuk.com

 

Anthony Fox (Import Operations)
anthony@lsfuk.com

 

David Barnes (Import Operations)
david@lsfuk.com

 

Lisa Beigan (Import Customs Clerk)
lisa@lsfuk.com

 

Sandra Green (Accounts Manager)
sandra@lsfuk.com

 

Ellen McGuiness (Accounts Assistant)
ellen@lsfuk.com

image_Paul Crosby

Paul Crosby
(Operations Director)
paul@lsfuk.com

 

image_john_moy

John Moy
(Warehouse & Office Manager)
john@lsfuk.com

 

Lombard Centre, Link Road, Huyton Business Park, Merseyside, L36 6AP
Tel: +44(0)151 449 3535
Fax: +44(0)151 489 1229
Email: info@lsfuk.com

 

Click here to contact Lombard Shipping & Forwarding Ltd for more information.

 

<< Back to Company